طلب استشارة مجانية

إقتبس

المقدمة

يسعدنا ان نقدم انفسنا كإحدى ابرز الشركات الرائدة والعاملة في مجال الخدمات الصناعية مثل تأجير المعدات الثقيلة والنقل والمواد الصناعية وتوريد العمالة المهرة واعمال إنشاء وصيانة المصانع وتركيب السقائل وتفكيكها في كافة انحاء المملكة العربية السعودية

وقد اثبتت مؤسسة أسس النجد للمقاولات العامة (أو أن جي سي) قوتها في مجال الجودة والسلامة من خلال قوة عاملة مؤهلة ومتفانية في خدمة العملاء. لقد قامت المؤسسة بتعزيز علاقة ديناميكية مع القطاع الصناعية وذلك للحفاظ على نبض دقيق للأسواق الصناعية المتنامبية وتعزيز موقفها في السوق. إن نطاق انشطتنا قد توسع الى حد كبير في الماضي القريب ، بفضل استجابتنا لمتطلبات السوق ولحماسنا للتطوير والتحسين

بصرف النظر عن طبيعة او نطاق متطلبات عملائنا ، فإننا ملتزمون بضمان ان الحلول والخدمات التي نقدمها تعد من الأسباب الحاسمة التي دفعت الى نجاح عملائنا بشكل عام

Introduction

 تتمثل الرؤية في خلق تقليد متميز. وهي الرؤية التي تشرح رغبة الشركة في تقديم مستوى عالي من الخدمة لزبائنها من جيل الى آخر.

لقد تم تأسيس مؤسسة أسس النجد للمقاولات العامة (أو أن جي سي) بدافع طموح يتطلع لإثراء المملكة من خلال مشاركتها في التنمية الصناعية السرعية وفي مختلف المشاريع الساعية لتعزيز الإقتصاد.

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

إن تعاملنا على المدى الطويل مع ارامكو السعودية وشركة سابك وغيرها من الشركات الصناعية في مدينة الجبيل ورأس تنورةجازان وينبع ومع بترو رابغ ادى الى ضمان نمو اعمالنا المستدامة وضمان وجودنا الإستراتيجي في المنطقة. سوف نستمر في بناء شراكات مع عملائنا من خلال المعرفة والإبداع والإلتزام من قبل موظفينا وكذلك من خلال الخدمات التي نقدمها.

 ظلت مؤسسة أسس النجد للمقاولات العامة (أو أن جي سي) تحمل في كافة الصناعات الحيوية في المملكة العربية السعودية منذ اكثر من عقد من الزمان. وبالنظر الى رؤيتنا لتوسيع حجم الأعمال وزيادة البصمة في السوق لدينا بالمنطقة ، فقد نمت شركتنا لتصبح من احدى افضل مزودي الخدمة في البلاد من خلال الإدارة المالية السليمة ، وموارد بشرية موهوبة ، ومن خلال القدرة على خلق فرص اعمال تجارية تناسب قيمنا. ومع ذلك ، فإن تركيزنا يبقى على خدمة عملائنا الكرام مع ضمان جودة وسلامة غير منقوصتين مع اضافة قيمة لجميع اصحاب المصلحة.

 لقد قمنا بإعتماد افضل الممارسات الإدارية لتحسين كفاءة اعمالنا ولتحقيق اقتصاديات جيدة.

إن هدفنا لا يتمثل فقط في بناء شركة كبيرة لأصحاب المصلحة ولكن ايضا نسعى لإثراء المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها. إننا نضمن انه مع نمو اعمالنا ، فإن المجتمعات المحلية من حولنا تحصل على فرص مناسبة للتطور كذلك. بصفتنا شركة رائدة وناجحة فضلا عن تميزنا بالمواطنة الجيدة ، فإننا نواصل في لعب دورنا في التنمية الصناعية بالمملكة العربية السعودية. إننا نعتني بالبيئة والمجتمعات المحلية و نهتم بشركاءنا في العمال.

مع خالص الشكر والتقدير

صالح علي القحطاني

رئيس مجلس الإدارة.

عملائنا

REQUEST A FREE CONSULTATION

Get a Quote

We take pleasure to introduce ourselves as one of the leading organization in the field of Industrial Services such as Heavy Equipments Rental & Transportation, Industrial Material & Skilled Manpower Supply, Construction & Plant Maintenance and Scaffolding Dismantling across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

ONGC has proven its strength in quality and safety through qualified dedicated manpower and customer service satisfaction. It fostered a dynamic relation with the industrial sector to keep an accurate pulse of growing industrial markets and reinforce its perceived market position. The sphere of our activities has largely expanded during the recent past, as our response to the market demands and due to our zeal for improvement and enhancement.

Regardless of the nature or scope of our customer’s requirements, we are committed to ensuring that our solutions and services form a critical part of our customer’s overall success.

Introduction
To create a tradition of excellence. A vision which describes the Company’s desire to deliver quality level of service to its clientele which would last from one generation to another.
ONGC was established with an ambition to share the pride of enriching the Kingdom with its participation in the rapid industrial development and various projects for the enhancement of the economy.

CHAIRMAN’S MESSAGE

ONGC has been serving all vital industries in the Kingdom for over a decade. Given our vision to expand in size and increase our market footprint in the region, we have grown to become one of the best service provider in the country through sound financial management, a talented human resource pool, and the ability to create and avail business opportunities that fit our values. Nonetheless, our focus remains to serve our valued clients with uncompromised quality and safety while adding value to all stakeholders.

Our long term engagements with Saudi Aramco, Sabic and other industries in Jubail, Rastannura, Yanbu, and Petro Rabigh guarantee our sustainable growth and ensure our strategic presence in the region. We will continue to build partnerships with our Clients and customers, through knowledge, ingenuity

and commitment of our people as well as through the services we offer. We have always adopted the best management practices to improve our business efficiencies and achieve economies of scale.

Our goal is not just to build a great firm for our stakeholders but also to enrich and give back to the communities in which we operate. We ensure that as our businesses grow, the communities around us get the right opportunities to develop as well. As a successful entrepreneur and good corporate citizen, we continue to play our role in the economic development of Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. We care for the environment, communities and business associates.
Sincerely,
Saleh Ali Al Qahtani
Chairman

Our Client